Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Primary School

School Government

School Government Ministers
  Prime Minister


   Guy              (Class 6)  Read Guy's speech HERE

  Deputy Prime Minister    Louis           (Class 6)
  Chancellor of the Exchequer    Lyela           (Class 6)
  Foreign Secretary    TBC             (Class 6)
  Minister for Health and Wellbeing    Eavan          (Class 5) Read Eavan's statement HERE
  Minister for English    Max             (Class 6)
  Minister for Maths    Georgie      (Class 6)
  Minister for Science    Shenice       (Class 6)
  Minister for Art    Alaister       (Class 4)
  Minister PE    Edward       (Class 5)
  Minister for the Environment    Laurie          (Class 3)
  Minister for Transport    Sarah           (Class 4)
 Minister for Media    Katie-Belle (Class 6)


Safer Internet Day 2020

Posted: Feb 11, 2020 by: Miss Hemingway (NHemingway) on: School Government Blog

11th February 2020

Today was Internet Safer Day. Mr Kershaw and myself gave an assembly to Key Stage Two about the theme for this year which was Free to be me - exploring identity onlineFor more information, please visit: 

(Written by the Minister of Media, Katie-Belle)


No one commented yet.
Government Reports