Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Primary School

School Government

School Government Ministers
  Prime Minister


   Alfie Cooper

  Minister for Media    Brooke Bissett
  Chancellor of the Exchequer    Sophie Thompson
  Foreign Secretary    Esme Morrell
  Minister for Health and Wellbeing    Isaac Sykes
  Minister for English    Laurie Walker
  Minister for Environment    Eva Morton-Ramsdale
  Minister for Science    Hatty Turnbull
  Minister for Art    Emma Buckley
  Minister for PE    Seb Schofield


Australia Crisis update

Posted: Jan 29, 2020 by: Mrs Parker (NHemingway) on: School Government Blog

29th January 2020

The School Government would like to thank everyone for their kind donations towards helping the animals that have been affected by the Australian Bush Fires. We have raised a massive £386.08, all of which will be going to the WWF Australia!  


No one commented yet.
Government Reports